Important Notice

Important Notice regarding account access!

Registered and Unregistered Users may have their website subscription profiles deleted if they are not registered under the new membership system.  

Expired members will be deleted automatically by the membership system!

In order to avoid your subscription from being deleted, any unregistered or expired user should choose one of the following subscription plans – Visitor, Free, VIP, or Gold.

Go here to  renew your subscription plan to VIP Membership!  Cancel Anytime!

Thank you!

 

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.